Buckeye Central

Bucks

Bucyrus

Redmen

Carey

Blue Devils

Colonel Crawford Eagles

Mohawk

Warriors

Ridgedale

Rockets

Seneca East

Tigers

Upper Sandusky

Rams

Wynford

Royals

 

 

Fall sports

Cross country

Football

Golf

Girls golf

Volleyball

 

Winter sports

Boys basketball

Girls basketball

Swimming

Wrestling

 

Spring sports

Baseball

Softball

Track & field

 

League info

About the N10

History

Records

Constitution

Media links

Contact info

 

Wrestling 2017-18

For results from previous seasons, click here.

 

Standings

Boys

PTS

Buckeye Central

0

Bucyrus

0

Carey

0

Mohawk

0

Ridgedale

0

Seneca East

0

Upper Sandusky

0

Note: The Northern 10 Athletic Conference tournament is Feb. 17 at Carey.

 

Results

Friday, January 19

Mohawk 4th, Carey 13th, and Seneca East 15th/29 after 1 day at Van Buren Invitational

 

Wednesday, January 17

Bucyrus 39, Galion 35

 

Tuesday, January 16

Elmwood 40, Carey 35

Gibsonburg 49, Carey 20

 

Saturday, January 13

Upper Sandusky 5th, Mohawk 9th and Ridgedale 15th/17 at Marion County Inv. (Coliseum)

Bucyrus 3rd and Carey 4th/10 at Carey Classic

 

Friday, January 12

Upper Sandusky 4th, Mohawk 8th and Ridgedale 16th/17 after 1 day at Marion County Inv. (Coliseum)

 

Wednesday, January 10

Bucyrus 53, Mount Gilead 24

Allen East 45, Carey 22

 

Tuesday, January 9

Mohawk 54, Cardington-Lincoln 12

Arcadia 42, Mohawk 24

 

Saturday, January 6

Upper Sandusky 12th and Bucyrus 28th/36 at JC Gorman Inv. (Mansfield Sr.)

Buckeye Central and Seneca East at Plymouth Invitational 10:00 AM

 

Friday, January 5

Bucyrus and Upper Sandusky at JC Gorman Inv. (Mansfield Sr.) 4:00 PM

 

Friday, December 29

Ridgedale 10th/32 at Marion Harding Classic

 

Thursday, December 28

Buckeye Central vs. Buckeye Central Invitational 10:00 AM

Bucyrus 1st/12 at Lucas Small School Invitational

Upper Sandusky 5th and Mohawk 16th/21 at GMVWA Inv. (Vandalia Butler)

Ridgedale at Marion Harding Classic (first day)

 

Wednesday, December 27

Upper Sandusky 3rd and Mohawk 14th/20 in Division II/III after one day at GMVWA Inv. (Vandalia Butler)

 

Saturday, December 23

Seneca East 11th/13 at Tiffin Holiday Classic (Columbian)

 

Friday, December 22

Seneca East 12th1/3 after 1 day at Tiffin Holiday Classic (Columbian)

 

Thursday, December 21

Arcadia 51, Ridgedale 27

 

Wednesday, December 20

Upper Sandusky 66, Carey 9

Seneca East vs. Western Reserve tri 6:00 PM

 

Saturday, December 16

Mohawk 3-2 at Mohawk Duals

   Van Buren 45, Mohawk 42

   Mohawk 40, Northwood 12

   Mohawk 48, Fostoria 6

   Mohawk 36, Indian Lake 20

   Gibsonburg 43, Mohawk 21

 

Friday, December 15

Mohawk 39, Monroeville 12

Sandusky St. Mary’s 38, Mohawk 27

Bellevue 38, Upper Sandusky 25

Upper Sandusky 66, Willard 5

 

Wednesday, December 13

Carey 36, Hopewell-Loudon 30

Carey 45, Riverdale 30

Seneca East at Norwalk St. Paul 6:00 PM

 

Saturday, December 9

Carey 6th/10 at Bellevue Invitational

Upper Sandusky 1st, Bucyrus 3rd and Buckeye Central 6th/10 at Bucyrus Invitational

Mohawk 4th and Seneca East 6th/14 at Ashland Crestview tournament

 

Wednesday, December 6

Upper Sandusky 65, Marion Harding 9

Northmor 46, Upper Sandusky 36

Ridgedale 39, Willard 24

Ridgedale 36, Galion 30

Clear Fork 40, Bucyrus 39

Shelby 36, Bucyrus 36 (Shelby wins tiebreak)

Seneca East vs. Fremont St. Joseph (no result)

 

Saturday, December 2

Carey 2-3 at Findlay Trojan Duals

   Carey 39, Wapakoneta 33

   Carey 45, Lima Bath 25

   Rossford 42, Carey 33

   Olmsted Falls 72, Carey 12

   Miami East 45, Carey 34

Buckeye Central 12th/12 at Golden Bear Inv. (Gibsonburg)

Bucyrus 2nd/12 at Tom Ellis Classic (Madison)

Ridgedale 2nd and Mohawk JV 5th/7 at Ridgedale Invitational

Upcoming schedule

Saturday, January 20

Carey, Mohawk and Seneca East at Van Buren Invitational 9:30 AM

Ridgedale at Don Wasserbeck Classic (N.U.) 10:00 AM

 

Wednesday, January 24

Division III team dual tournament regional quarterfinals

Bucyrus, Carey, Mohawk and Upper Sandusky at Mohawk 5:00 PM

Ridgedale at Centerburg 5:00 PM

 

Friday, January 26

Mohawk at Sandusky St. Mary's Duals 3:00 PM

Ridgedale and Upper Sandusky at Sally George Inv. (Pleasant) 4:00 PM

Carey at Thunderbird Invitational (LCC) 5:00 PM

 

Saturday, January 27

Bucyrus at Ebersole Classic (Shelby) 10:00 AM

Carey at Thunderbird Invitational (LCC) 10:00 AM

Mohawk at Sandusky St. Mary's Duals 10:00 AM

Ridgedale and Upper Sandusky at Sally George Inv. (Pleasant) 11:00 AM

 

Wednesday, January 31

Bucyrus vs. Madison 6:00 PM

 

Saturday, February 3

Buckeye Central and Seneca East at Gene Kimmet Invitatioanl (Calvert) 10:00 AM

Carey at Bender Duals (River Valley) 10:00 AM

 

Tuesday, February 6

Bucyrus vs. Riverdale 6:00 PM

Mohawk at Upper Sandusky 6:00 PM

Ridgedale vs. Elgin 6:00 PM

 

Saturday, February 10

Buckeye Central and Seneca East at Margaretta Invitational 9:00 AM

Bucyrus at Buckeye Valley 9:00 AM

 

Thursday, February 15

Carey at Lucas/Fredericktown 6:00 PM

 

Saturday, February 3

Northern 10 Athletic Conference tournament (Carey) 10:00

AM