Buckeye Central

Bucks

Bucyrus

Redmen

Carey

Blue Devils

Colonel Crawford Eagles

Mohawk

Warriors

Ridgedale

Rockets

Seneca East

Tigers

Upper Sandusky

Rams

Wynford

Royals

 

Fall sports

Cross country

Football

Golf

Girls golf

Volleyball

 

Winter sports

Boys basketball

Girls basketball

Swimming

Wrestling

 

Spring sports

Baseball

Softball

Track & field

 

League info

About the N10

History

Records

Constitution

Media links

Contact info

 

 

Girls basketball 2017-18

For results from previous seasons, click here.

 

Standings (Through Jan. 20)

School

N10 W

N10 L

OA W

OA L

Carey

9

1

14

1

Buckeye Central

7

1

13

1

Upper Sandusky

8

2

12

3

Seneca East

6

4

10

4

Bucyrus

4

4

7

5

Ridgedale

3

7

6

10

Mohawk

2

8

3

11

Wynford

2

8

3

11

Colonel Crawford

2

8

3

12

 

League leaders

Through Jan. 14. All teams to date.

SCORING

Tm

Gm

Pt

Avg

Abigail Fogle

US

13

273

21.0

Courtney Pifher

BC

12

234

19.5

Sydney Kin

CA

13

233

17.9

Jessica Bowerman

SE

12

207

17.3

Megen Hensel

US

12

186

15.5

Shaina Orewiler

BY

11

169

15.4

Jenna Karl

BC

12

184

15.3

Marina Adachi

SE

12

159

13.3

Bonnie Bivens

SE

12

145

12.1

Olivia Grove

WY

12

136

11.3

 

ASSISTS

Tm

Gm

Ast

Avg

Jenna Karl

BC

12

77

6.4

Marina Adachi

SE

12

68

5.7

Megen Hensel

US

12

59

4.9

Taylor Ratliff

BC

12

56

4.7

Destiny DeFeo

CA

13

50

3.8

 

FIELD GOAL%

Tm

FG

FGA

FG%

Sydney Kin

CA

83

140

0.593

Courtney Pifher

BC

86

150

0.573

Alexis Hicks

SE

26

47

0.553

Bonnie Bivens

SE

60

116

0.517

Sydney Ferguson

CA

34

66

0.515

REBOUNDING

Tm

Gm

REB

Avg

Sydney Kin

CA

13

158

12.2

Courtney Pifher

BC

12

129

10.8

Megen Hensel

US

12

116

9.7

Jenna Karl

BC

12

114

9.5

Olivia Grove

WY

12

109

9.1

Briana Outcalt

RI

14

125

8.9

Shaina Orewiler

BY

11

77

7.0

Bonnie Bivens

SE

12

82

6.8

Lexi Evak

BC

12

80

6.7

Savannah Tobias

WY

12

78

6.5

 

STEALS

Tm

Gm

Stl

Avg

Jenna Karl

BC

12

57

4.8

Alexis Fogle

US

13

55

4.2

Megen Hensel

US

12

36

3.0

Marina Adachi

SE

12

35

2.9

Isidora Burling

BY

11

32

2.9

 

3-POINT%

Tm

3P

3A

3P%

Sierra Richardson

WY

11

23

0.478

Abigail Fogle

US

51

121

0.421

Jenna Karl

BC

28

69

0.406

Jessica Bowerman

SE

21

53

0.396

Courtney Pifher

BC

13

33

0.394

 

Results

Saturday, January 20

Carey 64, Mohawk 23

Upper Sandusky 88, Ridgedale 31

Seneca East 57, Bucyrus 43

Wynford 43, Colonel Crawford 37

 

Thursday, January 18

Buckeye Central 55, Willard 44

 

Tuesday, January 16

Buckeye Central 57, Seneca East 42

Carey 47, Upper Sandusky 29

Colonel Crawford 36, Mohawk 29

Ridgedale 43, Wynford 20

 

Friday, January 12

Bucyrus at Wynford 6:00 PM, ppd. Feb. 7

Colonel Crawford at Carey 6:00 PM, ppd. Feb. 1

Mohawk at Buckeye Central 6:00 PM, ppd. Feb. 3

Ridgedale at Seneca East 6:00 PM, ppd. TBD

 

Tuesday, January 9

Bucyrus 53, Ridgedale 44

Carey 58, Seneca East 41

Upper Sandusky 55, Colonel Crawford 43

Buckeye Central 54, Wynford 21

 

Saturday, January 6

Buckeye Central 63, Colonel Crawford 29

Carey 61, Bucyrus 39

Upper Sandusky 71, Wynford 24

Seneca East 47, New Riegel 46

 

Friday, January 5

Mohawk 31, Ridgedale 28

 

Thursday, January 4

Carey 68, Ridgedale 28

Seneca East 63, Wynford 37

Upper Sandusky 59, Mohawk 38

Bucyrus at Buckeye Central, ppd. Jan. 27

 

Wednesday, January 3

Pleasant 51, Colonel Crawford 28

 

Tuesday, January 2

Buckeye Central 70, Riverdale 36

Hopewell-Loudon 64, Mohawk 18

 

Saturday, December 30

Ridgedale 44, Colonel Crawford 29

Buckeye Central 47, Olentangy 35 at Mansfield Christian Holiday Showcase

 

Friday, December 29

Upper Sandusky 49, Bucyrus 46

Carey 59, North Baltimore 52 (OT)

Seneca East 78, Mohawk 23

 

Thursday, December 28

Ridgedale 53, Harvest Prep 25 at Mount Vernon tournament

 

Wednesday, December 27

Carey 51, Buckeye Central 50

Danville 55, Ridgedale 35 at Mount Vernon tournament

Seneca East 62, Edison 59

 

Saturday, December 23

Riverdale 54, Bucyrus 49

Carey 64, Arlington 45

 

Friday, December 22

Bucyrus 43, Colonel Crawford 36

Buckeye Central 75, Ridgedale 15

Upper Sandusky 62, Seneca East 45

Wynford 51, Mohawk 33

 

Tuesday, December 19

Seneca East 50, Bucyrus 46

Colonel Crawford 53, Plymouth 48 (OT)

Tiffin Calvert 43, Mohawk 41 (2OT)

Bellevue 61, Upper Sandusky 50

 

Monday, December 18

Wynford 56, Crestline 47

 

Saturday, December 16

Buckeye Central 47, Upper Sandusky 44

Carey 54, Wynford 49

Seneca East 70, Colonel Crawford 21

Bucyrus 48, Mohawk 32

 

Thursday, December 14

Old Fort 42, Mohawk 30

 

Tuesday, December 12

Bucyrus 52, Crestline 24 (at Quicken Loans Arena)

Buckeye Central 48, New Riegel 42

Colonel Crawford 50, Wynford 47

Carey 56, Mohawk 16

Upper Sandusky 68, Ridgedale 20

 

Saturday, December 9

Ridgedale 34, Toledo Woodward 27

 

Friday, December 8

Mohawk 39, Colonel Crawford 37

Ridgedale 45, Wynford 43 (OT)

Buckeye Central 69, Seneca East 48

Upper Sandusky 51, Carey 50

 

Tuesday, December 5

Buckeye Central 64, Mohawk 17

Carey 68, Colonel Crawford 18

Seneca East 74, Ridgedale 37

Upper Sandusky 75, Tiffin Columbian 44

Bucyrus 56, Wynford 42

 

Saturday, December 2

Bucyrus 61, Ashland Crestview 43

Carey 39, Arcadia 38

Mohawk 44, Cory-Rawson 23

Riverdale 57, Wynford 37

 

Thursday, November 30

Buckeye Central 60, Ashland Crestview 39

Carey 47, Old Fort 43

Ridgedale 58, Village Academy 28

Seneca East 61, South Central 43

 

Tuesday, November 28

Buckeye Central 89, Plymouth 36

New Riegel 55, Colonel Crawford 34

Upper Sandusky 72, Willard 50

 

Saturday, November 25

Seneca East 55, Plymouth 36

Ashland Crestview 66, Wynford 61

Bucyrus 51, Northmor 29

Cardington-Lincoln 87, Colonel Crawford 18

Upper Sandusky 66, Riverdale 54

Elgin 80, Ridgedale 26 at Ridgemont tournament

 

Friday, November 24

Carey 85, Riverdale 44

Northmor 41, Colonel Crawford 32

Ridgemont 77, Ridgedale 30

Upper Sandusky 67, New Riegel 57

River Valley 73, Wynford 24

Buckeye Central vs. Willard, ppd. to 1/18

Upcoming schedule

Tuesday, January 23

Bucyrus at Mohawk 6:00 PM

Seneca East at Colonel Crawford 6:00 PM

Upper Sandusky at Buckeye Central 6:00 PM

Wynford at Carey 6:00 PM

 

Friday, January 26

Buckeye Central at Ridgedale 6:00 PM

Bucyrus at Colonel Crawford 6:00 PM

Mohawk at Wynford 6:00 PM

Seneca East at Upper Sandusky 6:00 PM

 

Saturday, January 27

Bucyrus at Buckeye Central 12:00 PM

Carey at New Riegel 1:00 PM

 

Tuesday, January 30

Buckeye Central vs. Carey 6:00 PM

Bucyrus vs. Upper Sandusky 6:00 PM

Carey at Buckeye Central 6:00 PM

Colonel Crawford vs. Ridgedale 6:00 PM

Mohawk vs. Seneca East 6:00 PM

Ridgedale at Colonel Crawford 6:00 PM

Seneca East at Mohawk 6:00 PM

Upper Sandusky at Bucyrus 6:00 PM

Wynford at Willard 6:00 PM            

 

Thursday, February 1

Colonel Crawford at Carey 6:00 PM

 

Friday, February 2

Buckeye Central at Bucyrus 6:00 PM

Carey at Ridgedale 6:00 PM

Mohawk at Upper Sandusky 6:00 PM

Wynford at Seneca East 6:00 PM

 

Saturday, February 3

Mohawk at Buckeye Central 12:00 PM

 

Monday, February 5

Wynford vs. Northmor 6:00 PM

 

Tuesday, February 6

Colonel Crawford vs. Ashland Crestview 6:00 PM

Mohawk vs. Galion 6:00 PM

Upper Sandusky at Shelby 6:00 PM

 

Wednesday, February 7

Bucyrus at Wynford 6:00 PM

 

Thursday, February 8

Seneca East at Old Fort 6:00 PM

 

Friday, February 9

Bucyrus at Carey 6:00 PM

Colonel Crawford at Buckeye Central 6:00 PM

Mohawk at Ridgedale 6:00 PM

Wynford at Upper Sandusky 6:00 PM

 

Saturday, February 10

Seneca East at Fostoria 1:00 PM

 

Tuesday, February 13

Buckeye Central at Wynford 6:00 PM

Ridgedale at Bucyrus 6:00 PM

Seneca East at Carey 6:00 PM

Upper Sandusky at Colonel Crawford 6:00 PM

 

Wednesday, February 14

Bucyrus at Ontaro 6:00 PM

 

Saturday, February 17

Mohawk at Ridgemont 12:00 PM