Buckeye Central

Bucks

Bucyrus

Redmen

Carey

Blue Devils

Colonel Crawford Eagles

Mohawk

Warriors

Ridgedale

Rockets

Seneca East

Tigers

Upper Sandusky

Rams

Wynford

Royals

 

Fall sports

Cross country

Football

Boys golf

Girls golf

Volleyball

 

Winter sports

Boys basketball

Girls basketball

Swimming

Wrestling

 

Spring sports

Baseball

Softball

Track & field

 

League info

About the N10

History

Records

Constitution

Media links

Contact info

 

Girls golf 2018

For results from previous seasons, click here.

                                                                                                        

Standings  (Through Aug. 15)

Click on teams in the standings for photos, rosters and schedules

School

N10 W

N10 L

N10 T

TRN

PTS

Wynford

3

0

0

0

6

Buckeye Central

2

0

0

0

4

Seneca East

2

2

0

0

4

Mohawk

1

2

0

0

2

Colonel Crawford

1

3

0

0

2

Upper Sandusky

1

3

0

0

2

Note: Two points are awarded for each league win and two points for each team defeated in the Northern 10 tournament Sept. 17 at Valley View Golf Course. Bucyrus, Carey and Ridgedale do not have girls golf teams.

 

Results

Thursday, August 16

Colonel Crawford at Mohawk (Seneca Hills), ppd. TBD

Wynford 234, Ontario 238 (at Oak Tree)

 

Wednesday, August 15

Huron 192, Willard 216, Wynford 232 (at Willard GC)

Buckeye Central 206, Colonel Crawford 256 (at Cranberry Hills)

Seneca East 212, Upper Sandusky 249 (at Clinton Heights)

 

Tuesday, August 14

Fremont Ross 230, Mohawk 236 (at Seneca Hills)

Wynford 207, Plymouth 232 (at GC Bucyrus)

Buckeye Central 203, Seneca East 236 (at Cranberry Hills)

 

Monday, August 13

Upper Sandusky 245, Colonel Crawford 266 (at Valley View)

Wynford 222, Seneca East 240, Mohawk 243 (at Clinton Heights)

 

Friday, August 10

Mohawk 213, Upper Sandusky 224 (at Seneca Hills)

 

Thursday, August 9

Buckeye Central (413) 3rd and Seneca East at Lady Flashes Invitational (Willard GC)

Wynford 242, Colonel Crawford 262 (at Valley View)

 

Wednesday, August 8

Buckeye Central (414) 1st, Mohawk (453) 2nd, Wynford (458) 3rd, Seneca East (482) 4th and Upper Sandusky (516) 5th/6 at Buckeye Central Inv. (at Cranberry Hills)

 

Monday, August 6

Buckeye Central at New London Invitational 8:30 AM

Colonel Crawford 237, Upper Sandusky 241 (at Lincoln Hills)

Wynford 221, Ashland Crestview 245 (at Brookside)

Upcoming schedule

Friday, August 17

Wynford at Tiffin Invitational (Seneca Hills) 10:30 AM

 

Monday, August 20

Buckeye Central at Upper Sandusky (Lincoln Hills) 4:15 PM

Colonel Crawford at Wynford (G.C. Bucyrus) 4:15 PM

 

Tuesday, August 21

Buckeye Central at Mohawk (Seneca Hills) 4:15 PM

Upper Sandusky and Willard at Wynford (GC Bucyrus) 4:15 PM

 

Thursday, August 23

Buckeye Central at Colonel Crawford (Valley View) 4:00 PM

Wynford and Plymouth at Mohawk (Seneca Hills) 4:15 PM

 

Monday, August 27

Upper Sandusky at Buckeye Central (Cranberry Hills) 4:15 PM

 

Tuesday, August 28

Mohawk at Fremont Ross (Fremont CC) 4:00 PM

Wynford at Buckeye Central (Cranberry Hills) 4:15 PM

Colonel Crawford at Seneca East (Clinton Heights) 4:30 PM

 

Thursday, August 30

Upper Sandusky at Elgin (Windy Acres) 4:15 PM

Seneca East at Wynford (G.C. Bucyrus) 4:30 PM

 

Tuesday, September 4

Buckeye Central vs. Clear Fork 4:00 PM

Seneca East at Colonel Crawford (Valley View) 4:30 PM

Mohawk and Wynford at Upper Sandusky (Lincoln Hills) 5:00 PM

 

Thursday, September 6

Seneca East at Upper Sandusky (Lincoln Hills) 4:15 PM

Buckeye Central at Wynford (G.C. Bucyrus) 4:30 PM

 

Monday, September 10

Mohawk at Colonel Crawford (Valley View) 4:15 PM

Wynford at Plymouth (Woody Ridge) 4:30 PM

Buckeye Central at Seneca East (Clinton Heights) 4:30 PM

 

Tuesday, September 11

Mohawk at Buckeye Central (Cranberry Hills) 4:15 PM

 

Thursday, September 13

Seneca East at Mohawk (Seneca Hills) 4:15 PM

 

Monday, September 17

Northern 10 tournament (Valley View) 12:00 PM

 

Tuesday, September 18

Mohawk at Wynford (G.C. Bucyrus) 4:15 PM